## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 116 OF 2017**

Dated: 25th October, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee

Ms. Catherine

Counsel for the Respondent(s) Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 to 6

Ms. Swapna Seshadri Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan

for R-7,8,9,13

Ms. Vasudha Sen

Ms. Aayushi Singh for R-10

Mr. Rahul Dhawan

Ms. Pratiksha Chaturvedie for

R.11 & 12

Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-14

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>06.02.2019.</u>

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

ts/js